Newport School District

 
District Office Administration:
 
Neuhard
Mr. Ryan Neuhard,
Superintendent

rneuhard@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2501
Hunter
Mrs. MaryKay Hunter,
Sup. of Special Services
(717) 567-2529
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Jamison D. Magaro
 Director of Business Affairs

 

 
                   jamagaro@newportsd.org
 
 

(717) 567-2503
 
 
District Office Staff:
 
TSoccio
Mrs.Trixy Soccio, Secretary to the Superintendent/Transportation
Secretary

tsoccio@newportsd.org  

(717) 567-2502
Savercool Ms. Kim Savercool, Bookkeeper, Payroll & Child Accounting

ksavercool@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2507
C_Little
Mrs. Charlotte Little, HR & Tax(717) 567-2528
Walter Ms. Jill Walter, Accounts Payable Secretary

jwalter@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2506
Lyons Mrs. Crista Lyons, Special Services Secretary

clyons@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2601
 
 
 
Athletic Department:
 
 Mr. Lesh
Mr. Shawn Lesh,
Athletic Director
(717) 567-2519
 
Elementary Administration:
 
Mr. Smith
Mr. Michael Smith,
Principal

msmith@newportsd.org   

(717) 567-2525
 
 
Elementary Office Staff:
 
C. Little

Mrs.Charlotte Little, Secretary

clittle@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2527
Mrs. McAlpineMrs. Terri McAlpine, Secretary

tmcalpine@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2526
 
Middle School Administration and Office Staff:
 
 Rehmeyer

Mr. Bryan Rehmeyer, Principal

(717) 567- 2612


 

 Mrs. Sharon McNaughton,  Secretary

smcnaughton@newportsd.org 

(717) 567-2611
 
 
High School Administration:

 McGrady
Mr. Scott McGrady, Principal

smcgrady@newportsd.org

(717) 567-2517

 
High School Office Staff:

Mrs. Ebling
Mrs. Carla Ebling,
Secretary

cebling@newportsd.org

(717)567-2517
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Lena Kemble
Secretary
(717) 567-2518
Mrs. Markle
Mrs. Sherri Markle,
Guidance Office Secretary
(717) 567-2522

Technology Staff:
 
John
Mr. John Potteiger,
Network Administrator
(717) 567-3806 *4005
Lisa
Mrs. Lisa Good,
Technology Administrator
 
-Boy those tech people keep getting younger and younger ;)
(717) 567-3806 *4005
 
Custodians:
 
 Rory
Rory Rosenberry1st Shift Grounds
 Custodian
Ron MakibbinOff Shift Custodian
Mr. Rhoads
Butch RhoadsMS/HS Maintenance
CLOSE