Newport School District

 

NHS Team Members

Please contact any team member via email or phone (567-3806) to make a referral or to request more information.

Mr. David Bower, Jr. (teacher)--dbower@newportsd.org
 
Mrs. Wendy Gromacki (teacher)--wgromacki@newportsd.org

Mrs. Ellen McCollum (nurse-RN)--emccollum@newportsd.org

Mrs. Christine McLaughlin (team leader/teacher)--amclaughlin@newportsd.org
 
Ms. Rhonda Ramp (teacher)--rramp@newportsd.org

Ms. MaryLou Schaaf (counselor)--mschaaf@newportsd.org

Mrs. Angela Stewart (teacher)--afstewart@newportsd.org
 
Mrs. Karen Schaeffer (teacher)--kschaeffer@newportsd.org

Last Modified on October 17, 2014
CLOSE